Struggling along

This whole juggling schedule I need to work on is trying. I know other people do it but I’m still trying to get a schedule down for work/writing stuff. I’ve written more this week than I have last week, even if it is only a couple hundred words at a time.

And I have done zero work on getting things together for Camp NaNo next month. At least I only need to come up with 30k words. I think I can manage that. I hope. It should be an interesting month, that’s for sure. I need to find some new sound track music to help during my writing. If I listen to anything with lyrics, I’ll pay attention to what the song is about than just pushing forward. On top of that, I want to read again. I haven’t really read anything that didn’t have to do with work for the past two weeks.

Bleh, that does suck.

And in true fashion, considering that I’m having problems writing, I can’t think of anything really interesting to talk about.

So, have a good week and see you Friday.

Leave a Reply

