I really suck at titles

So this past week has been normal.  I seem to average about two to three thousand words for the week, depending on what I’m doing and this past week, I was sort of scattered brained.  (Especially with the Wednesday and Friday posts).  I was writing both days so when I was ready to call it a night, it was late and I was too tired to sit and do something about it.  *cough*  Ooops.   

Friday I had even started to clean up the files I had all over the place on different jumps drives.  The duplicates of duplicates that I had saved all over the place after dealing with a hard drive crash.

I have found stories that I started but hadn’t finished and had forgotten what exactly the plot was supposed to be.

So, what do you do?  Do you just recycle the characters or do you read through it and hope that you remember something key to the story?

Leave a Reply

