The End of 2012

So here it is, the last day of the 2012. Yet another year that has sped on by and I’m not sure what it is that I’ve think that I’ve accomplished. I might have written less than last year but that was due to some personal issues that I’ve been dealing with myself. I’m hoping to do much better in the New Year.

I want to say that I would like to have at least one short story published. That is a very low goal but considering how I need to do better with my writing and find some unlucky charming person to deal with my writing and kick me in the butt on better dialogue and maybe some eventually plotting. That and actually keeping up with the blogging.

I hope that everyone has a great New Year. Stay safe and see you in 2013.

Leave a Reply

