Six Sentence Sunday – Red and the Wolf, Pt. 4

It is another Sunday and I didn’t get anything done that I was planning this weekend. I thought I would have a good chunk of Saturday to catch up on things and spent it working longer than I wanted and then there was the groceries. *sigh* Hopefully Sunday will be a little better. Maybe.

For this week’s six, we’ll look at a snippet of conversation between Rebecca and the Wolf. I had thought to go to Granny but I needed to work more on those scenes first.

It circled around her, tail brushing against her cloak and legs. “Not you.”

Rebecca stood there for a moment, wondering if she was imagining things. “Excuse me?”

“Not looking for you. You have plenty of time.”

What do your six say?

See the many talented authors who are showing their own over here.

3 Responses to “Six Sentence Sunday – Red and the Wolf, Pt. 4”

  1. Oooh, she’s safe? I wonder….gotta come back and check it out next time! Great job.

  2. siobhanmuir Says:

    I don’t know if I’d be relieved or even more worried that it knows how much time I have. Fun six, Nellie. 🙂

Leave a Reply

