Row80 Check in – End of April

I actually am remembering to do the Check in for this moment (so far). I haven’t done much writing but I do need to finish a bunch of stories (of course). I spent the time returning comments and looking at other blogs for Teaser Tuesday (for books) and Friday Fictioneers for a flash challenge.

I’m hoping that I can keep up with things and return views and comments so I don’t need to fall back again. I would have been more productive this weekend but working on Saturday was longer than I wanted to and then I did housework today. I know, so exciting.

Getting back into using the Wii at least 3 days a week. I do Yoga and some the step exercises and the boxing.

Check out the other people who also participate in Row80 here.

Leave a Reply

