Row80 – Trying to make up

Well, I’ve been doing okay so far. Only okay. Three days in a row I have managed to keep up with #WIP500. I have done crap on editing last year’s Camp NaNo like I wanted to. I’m about 30 pages in on a 200 hundred page document (and I didn’t even finish the story, which I need to do as well). I’m been doing flash fiction consistently so at least that’s something, bits and pieces that it is. I’d also been sucking about doing ROW80 updates. Ugh. I need to get out of my funk.

I have two stories that are due at the end of March and I’m currently stalled on both of them. I need to sit down and figure out what to do with them, I really do. I don’t know why I’m so bad at finishing something that is considered a long piece. Maybe going out once a week like I had before to write. It helped to actually get me focused. At home it’s just too easy to get distracted with all the things. Except Angry Birds. Angry Birds are everywhere! 🙂

Also, I SO want to see this: Abraham Lincoln, Vampire Hunter. I haven’t read the book though. I do have Pride and Prejudice and Zombies.

Check out these other Row 80s.

Leave a Reply

