Row 80 – Falling Behind

This just had not been exactly the start to the year that I’ve been wanting to start out with. I’ve fallen back the past week and a half and this past weekend, I’ve not been feeling good so nothing has been done. :-/

My #WIP500, commenting on blogs, posting anything or editing things that need to be edited.. I’ve only really done flash fiction. I need to get off my butt and do things over lunch and breaks and despite wanting to go bed early, trying to at least get things accomplished.

We’ll see how that works. I’m still sort of recovering from feeling like crap this weekend.

But check out these other Row80 peeps. They have done much more interesting things than me. 🙂

2 Responses to “Row 80 – Falling Behind”

  1. I hope you’re feeling better and don’t beat yourself up. You have a clean slate every day. It’s up to you how you fill it. Keep trying!

  2. I hope you feel better. It’s tough to entertain the muse when you don’t feel like doing anything. I’ve had a tough writing spell, and I don’t have sickness to blame.

Leave a Reply

