ROW 80 Winter Hibernation

Geez, it’s another Wednesday and another check in. I’ve done flashes and gotten ideas or other stories so that’s all I have for my writing. Again, I’ve written about 800 words so it’s not a bad amount to write about. I haven’t written much on the two short stories that are due in April and May respectively. I need to fix that.

Have you ever tried to find the perfect picture that would fit the character you are writing about? I have a bunch of model pictures and at one point, I had several sites bookmarked that had a wide range of photos that I could use and after a crash, I think I’ve lost the link. Everything I look for isn’t matching what I remembered it to be and I can’t remember the name of the site. It is frustrating.

And in my earlier post today, GlitterLady is going to have a January Blog Flash Fiction challenge. Feel free to sign up. It should be interesting. To make it easy, just go over here to check it out.

Row80 Love

One Response to “ROW 80 Winter Hibernation”

  1. Not bad at all 🙂 Character pics are both fun and a pain. I normally keep a file or a folder of pics that I might use in the future. Going forward instead of bookmarking pages, try downloading them and keeping in a folder. You may never use them but they’ll be at your finger tips if you do.

Leave a Reply

