Six Sentence Sunday

This is once again involving my two characters Jane and Sebatin.

Sometimes a fae just doesn’t realize that he should just go home. 🙂

“I’m afraid that men do not peek my interest. All my companions have been female.”

Jane smirked a bit. “Hey, I’m down with alternate life styles, you don’t need to feel like I’m going to put you down for it.”

He frowned at her, brows furrowing above the vivid green eyes. “I’m telling you, I don’t do men.”

What are your Six?

9 Responses to “Six Sentence Sunday”

  1. LOL I love a woman irritating a man until he proves what she wants to her. 😉 Fun six.

  2. Great six, hon! I love the name Sebatin! Happy Sunday! 🙂

  3. I’m with Siobhan! He is definitely getting SHUT DOWN, LOL! Poor guy! Something tells me it all works out between them eventually, though ;-). BTW piqued interest (I do this all the time too, my big one is it’s instead of its–all the doggone time–no matter what, that i-t-s gets an apostrophe, whether it should or not! LOL!

  4. Oh! I just thought of another one I type wrong the first time every single time: vice vs. vise, when I MEAN vise.

  5. Playful six-I want to know what he does to prove that he only does women.

Leave a Reply

