Turkey Eve NanRow 80

So it’s almost Thanksgiving, technically and I’m working on a post because I’m all about the last minute stuff. Heh.

NaNo: Have about 1500 words yet to write. Again, thanks to the big writing I did on Sunday as part of Team Dino. And now I’m just strolling across the line, doing a little here and there. I wrote about 800 words today. According to the stats, to finish on time, I could write about 200 words a day if I wanted to. Now that is the REALLY lazy way.

My mini Nano has gone over the limit but it seems like I’m getting a feel for the quirks of the characters before I yank out parts that are totally not necessary.

I’m on track with my Row 80 Obligations.

I hope everyone has a great Thanksgiving and if you don’t celebrate it, have a great day regardless. Stay safe. Some of those people are crazy drivers out there.

This is a Row 80 Blog Hop.

9 Responses to “Turkey Eve NanRow 80”

  1. Way to go on your goals! Happy Thanksgiving!

  2. Hey, Nellie, Happy Thanksgiving to you!

    My husband and I have just consumed, put away and cleaned up, and now I feel it beginning to work on me…yawn.

  3. I congratulate you in advance of your NaNo win. Well done! πŸ™‚

  4. You too are very close! Once I got towards 50k I have slowed down e.g. dropped my morning writing and actually had a day off yesterday! Shocking! Enjoy dancing over the 50k line!

  5. Very good work! Congrats on the amazing word count and progress. That is great. Keep it up πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

