I’m a dork edition – six sentence sunday

I wanted to prep my post last night but I completely forgot. 

These characters are the same as last week with the addition of one.

Jane – MC
Sebatin – MC
Trill – gang leader

“If it isn’t Miz Bounty Hunter.”  The cigarette went flying, landing on the floor.  The ember burned bright amongst the trash.  Straggly blonde hair framed a skeletal face as black eyes darted between her and Sebatin.  “Since when do yoy bring the pretty boys along with you? You babysitting for the extra money?”

2 Responses to “I’m a dork edition – six sentence sunday”

  1. LOL. I wouldn’t want to meet this guy in a dark alley, but I love the babysitting remark. Great 6!

Leave a Reply

