Another challenge

Well, the 3rd campaign challenge is up for the Write Campaign. I’ll need to work on that.

Right now, I’m thinking of taking up another challenge. (Because I seem to like torturing myself.)

I found the link through a fellow writer campaigner’s journal, Barbara. It’s A Round of Words in 80 days. Set a goal for yourself and write for 80 days to make that goal. Sounds simple, right? Just need to not make the word goal too impossible. I missed the start so it’s already two weeks into Round 4 but I’m not going to make my goal too impossible. The challenge will take me all the way to mid-December.

Now with NaNo, a small goal would be easy. SO! These will be in addition to what I’m writing for NaNo. (Cause I’m crazy.)

My Goal: To write about 15,000 words. That would be about a good two short stories.

3 Responses to “Another challenge”

  1. WOOT!!! I can’t wait to see how you do at both NaNo and the ROW80. I’m just hoping November isn’t too busy with everything else I have going on.

Leave a Reply

