Book Giveaway – Book Hop

Hello, Hello!

I’m going to be participating in the Book Hop along with some other fellow Write Campaigners. Anyone in the US can enter the contest and it’s really simple. All you have to do is subscribe to The Scribbling Pencil and comment on this post.

That’s it.

The book I’m giving away is The Literary Handyman by Danielle Ackley-McPhail. Her website is located here or here.

She’s a writer and editor and this book is written with quick humor and from the experience that she’s been in the same situation as we all have. She is very friendly and if you ever get a chance to talk to her, do so. She’s very friendly and always willing to talk shop or talk about anything else.

The giveaway will go till the 30th of September and I’ll use Random.org to pick a winner on October 5th.

5 Responses to “Book Giveaway – Book Hop”

  1. Hi, I found your blog from Rebekah Loper’s. I’ve enjoyed reading your posts and look forward to more.

    This is my first year doing NaNoWriMo. Look me up when you get a chance, I’m Cathyvon.

    Hugs!!!

  2. Hi! So glad to meet you. I’m a fellow campaigner and am participating in the book hop too. Yay! Thanks for the great giveaway!

Leave a Reply

