Teaser Tuesday: Halfway to the Grave

I have an idea for a post but maybe I’ll save that for tomorrow since I have one other to post tonight and I don’t want to flood anyone’s list/e-mail/however you read the Campaign Blogs. This idea is courtesy of Sonia over at Story Treasury.

My stake cleared my boot the same instant Bones leveled the door with one kick. Maybe I was being spiteful. Could have been convenience due to it’s proximity, but the first place I drove it into was Dean’s groin. – Page 179 – Halfway to the Grave by Jeanine Frost

One Response to “Teaser Tuesday: Halfway to the Grave”

  1. Thanks for the shout out! I read this book for a bookclub – it was pretty good.

Leave a Reply

