Campaign to Write

Rebekah has already blogged about this already but I thought I would join in with her. On the blog, Rach Writes, she is setting up a campaign to help writers connect to one another and set up a support group.

As we all know, writing can be a solitary objective and we all want help with making connections and a friendly voice to help support our own writing.

This is the third campaign that she is doing so it’s been successful the first time around. Third time is a charm, eh?

The deadline for the Third Campaign is August 31st, so there are a couple more days yet to sign up.

19 Responses to “Campaign to Write”

  1. Hello from a fellow Short Story Campaigner!

  2. Stopping by from the campaign trail to say hi! Thanks for hopping over to my blog. I’m looking forward to getting to know everyone.

  3. Hi Nellie,
    Hopped on over here to take a look. This campaign is going to be great! Now I’m going to go look around a bit. Have a great night! 🙂

  4. Thanks for stopping by my blog – it’s nice to meet you! I’m really looking forward to the campaign. 🙂

  5. Hi, I’m on the campaign trail with you, and hope to catch up with you soon. Looking forward to reading your posts.

    Maria

  6. Hey Nellie. Thanks for stopping by my blog! I’m sure we’re going to have fun with this campaign.

  7. I think I meant to comment on this a while back . . . whoops!

    Thanks for linking to me, Nellie, I hope this is going to be extremely beneficial for both of us!

  8. Came over from the UF group. HI!

  9. Hi Nellie! First, I love the length of your post. Right to the point. I need to be more like that. =)

    Giving you a campaigner salute, and looking forward to getting to know you better.

  10. Alright, 2 hands on a pen is better then one.
    Or 4 hands on a keyboard is better then two!
    I’m glad to have you as a companion on this… well, hopefully, this perilous adventure.
    perils are very fun after all. 😉

  11. Thanks for stopping by my blog. I’ve enjoyed visiting everyone else’s. I like your layout!

    Rachel

  12. Hi! We are in the same urban fantasy group! And regarding your post about blogspot and rss – I use google reader. It works fine. Just have them all in writing campaign group

Leave a Reply

